Westshore Swap, Shop, and Market

FULL LENGTH – WEEKLY BOOTH RENTAL

$40.00

You get to park your vehicle length wise and take up to 3x full parking spot widths to spread out.

  • The Yellow tents in the picture below shows how the 18x Full Length spots we have available work. Once they’re gone – that’s it!
  • Note – when it’s busy we will back-fill the gaps between displays in this row with people dropping off (green tents) – if necessary.
  • The front and sides of your tent/area are accessible to shoppers – if its busy it might be a little tight, but we’ll make sure you get as much space and access as possible since you’re paying extra for it $$
  • These spaces must be loaded like “getting on the ferry”. You must proceed to the next available space. You can pick which lane you want, but you must park next to the last vehicle in the lane.

         

To get started booking a weekly rental:

  1. Choose your date from the drop down list below
  2. Click “Add to Cart” to  add your booking to your shopping cart.
  3. Click on the shopping cart icon at the top right of your screen to complete your order.

After clicking “Add to Cart” you’ll arrive at the Shopping Cart screen. There, you will provide some details about your items for sale and may request any other special considerations: such as sunny or shady spots, proximity to washrooms, additional space, etc. We can’t guarantee all special requests will be met – but we’ll do our very best! All set-up “spots” are on a first-come, first-served basis.

SEE ABOUT MARKET PAGE FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • Secure Payments
  • Accessible Options Available
Safe Checkout

Additional information

DATE

Sunday, April 21, 2024, Sunday, April 28, 2024, Sunday, May 5, 2024, Sunday, May 12, 2024, Sunday, May 26, 2024, Sunday, June 2, 2024, Sunday, June 9, 2024, Sunday, June 16, 2024, Sunday, June 23, 2024, Sunday, July 7, 2024, Sunday, July 14, 2024, Sunday, July 21, 2024, Sunday, July 28, 2024, Sunday, August 4, 2024, Sunday, August 11, 2024, Sunday, August 18, 2024, Sunday, August 25, 2024, Sunday, September 1, 2024

Scroll to Top