Westshore Swap, Shop, and Market

DROP ZONE – WEEKLY BOOTH RENTAL

$30.00

All vendors in spaces along the library wall (marked in green), will drive down the aisle, drop your items/display on your assigned spot, and park your vehicle in an adjacent parking lot.

  • Vendors may skip the line for these spots if you can cart or carry your items in – see Brendan/Sean at the check-in gate and carry your items in with our hand carts!

To get started booking a weekly rental

  1. Choose your date from the drop down list below
  2. Click “Add to Cart” to  add your booking to your shopping cart.
  3. Click on the shopping cart icon at the top right of your screen to complete your order.

After clicking “Add to Cart” you’ll arrive at the Shopping Cart screen. There, you will provide some details about your items for sale and may request any other special considerations: such as sunny or shady spots, proximity to washrooms, additional space, etc. We can’t guarantee all special requests will be met – but we’ll do our very best! All set-up “spots” are on a first-come, first-served basis.

SEE ABOUT MARKET PAGE FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • Secure Payments
  • Accessible Options Available
Safe Checkout

Additional information

DATE

Sunday, April 21, 2024, Sunday, April 28, 2024, Sunday, May 5, 2024, Sunday, May 12, 2024, Sunday, May 26, 2024, Sunday, June 2, 2024, Sunday, June 9, 2024, Sunday, June 16, 2024, Sunday, June 23, 2024, Sunday, July 7, 2024, Sunday, July 14, 2024, Sunday, July 21, 2024, Sunday, July 28, 2024, Sunday, August 4, 2024, Sunday, August 11, 2024, Sunday, August 18, 2024, Sunday, August 25, 2024, Sunday, September 1, 2024

Scroll to Top